About SgSTT

SgSTT is a National Society which provides and encourages education, training and research in the field of Trenchless Technology. It adopts and/or develops world class standards, specifications, and guidelines for trenchless technology applications, services, and materials. It also provides certification through verification, training and testing for individuals and companies to ensure that key services, applications and materials meet Society standards. It liaises and establishes affiliations with related organizations within Singapore, ASEAN countries and overseas. SgSTT is an affiliated member of the international Society for Trenchless Technology (ISTT).

Constitution of Singapore Society for Trenchless Technology



Board Members

Board of Directors (FY 2016 - 2017)

Office Bearers
Chairman Mr. Dennis Kong O liner Technology Pte Ltd
Vice - Chairman Mr. Joshua Hua Kok Ang Syntech Engineers Pte Ltd
Secretary Mr. Sean Lim Kok Kiang Sekisui Asia Pipe Solutions Pte Ltd
Treasurer Mr. Fong Fatt Chee Pipe Rehabilitation Pte Ltd

Board Members
Mr. Zack Seah Chee Yong Lian Shing Construction Co Pte Ltd
Mr. Desmond Ng Mc Bauchemie Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr. Mark Andrew Pearson RS Liner Pte Ltd
Mr. Alan Hon Johnson Pacific Pte Ltd
Er. Tan Howe Cheng CH2M Hill Singapore Pte Ltd
Er. Philip Wong Tat Keung WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

PUB Representative
Mdm. Cheng Lay Beng Public Utilities Board, WRN Department